Dan Wall, David Earle Johnson and John Abercrombie Receive Digital Re-issue

From its early catalog Landslide Records re-issues 2 digital only releases; Dan Wall’s recording debut, Song For The Night and Route Two, a jazz trio album led by the late percussionist David Earle Johnson featuring guitarist John Abercrombie and Dan Wall on organ. Originally released on vinyl only in 1981 the two titles have been out of print since 1989. Audio restoration and mastering by Michael Graves, Osiris Studio.